Chris Brown- Heartbreak On A Full Moon( Deluxe Edition)

Over the past couple weeks, we’ve seen several artists release deluxe editions of their respective albums with new songs being added to it, including DRAM, Kodak Black, & Lil Uzi Vert being some of those artists, and now Chris Brown is joining in on the fun. At midnight Wednesday, Chris decided to surprise fans and release the deluxe edition of his latest double album Heartbreak On A Full Moon, which he dubbed as Deluxe Edition: Cuffing Season – 12 Days of ChristmasLaced with 57 tracks in total, 45 from the original release & 12 new bonus records, the Holiday project features guest appearances from Trippie Redd (“Yoppa”), Ella Mai (“This X-Mas”), Solo Lucci (“Secret”), and Brown’s rumored girlfriend Agnez Mo, who appears on the song “On Purpose”. Other new songs include “Don’t Slow Me Down,” “Hands Up,” “Let Shit Go,” “Water,” and “I Wanna.” The project originally featured appearances from Jhené Aiko, R. Kelly, Gucci Mane, Usher,Future, and Lil Yachty


“SURPRISE! 12 Days Of Christmas: CUFFING SEASON the Deluxe Edition of #HeartbreakOnAFullMoon is available everywhere now!” Brown told his fans via IG. “HAPPY HOLIDAYS!”

Avalabile on ITUNES

Chris Brown- Heartbreak On A Full Moon( Deluxe Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *