Album: Guordan Banks – Unpopular

Guordan Banks – Unpopular

Stream and download this new Album recorded by Guordan Banks Titled Unpopular (Album + Zip), get it below and let us know what you think
01 Love with You
02 Feel Away (feat. T-Dot illdude)
03 Wanna Be Yours
04 Dear Friend (feat. Sonyae Elise)
05 Crossover
06 Come to Me
07 Enough Pain
08 We Are
09 Mirror
10 Down (International Bonus Track)

Guordan Banks – Unpopular zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *