Charli XCX – Pop 2 (Official Mixtape Cover,Tracklist & Release Date)

1. “Backseat” (feat Carly Rae Jepsen)
2. “Out Of My Head” (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA)
3. “Lucky”
4. “Tears” (feat Caroline Polachek)
5. “I Got It” (feat Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
6. “Femmebot” (feat Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
7. “Delicious” (feat Tommy Cash)
8. “Unlock It” (feat Kim Petras and Jay Park)
9. “Porsche” (feat. MØ)
10. Track 10

Charli XCX – Pop 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *