Album: Nicolas Jaar – Sirens (Deluxe edition)

Track List:

01 Killing Time
02 Wildflowers
03 The Governor
04 A Coin in Nine Hands
05 Leaves
06 No
07 Three Sides of Nazareth
08 History Lesson
09 America! I’m for the Birds

Nicolas Jaar – Sirens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *