Album: Imany – The Wrong Kind Of War (Deluxe)

Track List:

01. Save Our Soul
02. No Reason No Rhyme
03. You Don’t Belong To Me
04. I Long For You
05. Nothing To Save
06. There Were Tears
07. The Rising Tide
08. Wrong Kind Of War
09. I Used To Cry
10. Lately
11. I’m Not Sick But I’m Not Well
12. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands)
13. Don’t Be So Shy (Live)
14. Don’t Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)

01. Hey Little Sister (Acoustic Version)
02. The Good, The Bad And The Crazy (Alternate Version)
03. Spinning Around
04. Just For A Season [feat. Djénéba Koné]
05. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home) (Acoustic)
06. Un Gospel Pour Madame (Pray For Help) [feat. Tete]
07. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands) (Frederic Lo Rework)

Imany – The Wrong Kind Of War (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *