Kollegah & Farid Bang – Paragraph 185 (EP)

Kollegah & Farid Bang –Let Go Of Their New EP called Paragraph 185.

The “§185 EP” is part of the limited Steelbox of the third collaboration album by Kollegah and Farid Bang “Jung, Brutal, Gutaussehend 3”.
The eponymous paragraph 185 of the German penal code refers to the insult, which can be assumed that the dissensions against other rappers compared to the main album is massively increased in this EP.

Take a listen below.

01. Ghettosuperstars 2
02. Drecksjob
03. Minotarusnacken
04. 0815
05. Ja ich will
06. Ghettorapsuperstars 2 Instrumental
07. Drecksjob Instrumental
08. Minotaurusnacken Instrumental
09. 0815 Instrumental
10. Ja ich will Instrumental

Kollegah & Farid Bang – Paragraph 185 (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *