Album: Lenny Grant (Uncle Murda) – Dont Come Outside Vol. 1

Track List:

1 Don’t Talk About It
2 Different Time (feat. Don Q & Que Banz)
3 Happy to be Here (feat. Que Banz)
4 Bank Now (feat. Que Banz)
5 Statute of Limitations (feat. 50 Cent)
6 Too Consistent (feat. Yg Teck)
7 Popular (feat. Que Banz)
8 Hang Wit (feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz)
9 Like Ooouuu (feat. Aviator Keyz)
10 Ain’t Like That (feat. Yg Teck & Que Banz)
11 Check Inn (feat. Maino & Trick Trick)
12 Tonite (feat. Dave East)
13 No More (feat. Jadakiss)
14 Send the Work (feat. Young Dolph)

Grab Your Copy On ITUNES or Any Digital store..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *