Album: FUTURISTIC – What More Could You Ask For?

Track List:

1. What More Could You Ask for?
2. Grandmas Song (feat. Knova)
3. All Love
4. I Want It, I Get It
5. Good Pain (feat. TruVonne)
6. Everything Stays the Same
7. Human Being (feat. nobigdyl)

Grab your copy on ITUNES or ANY Digital store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *