N.E.R.D. – No_One Ever Really Dies (Official Album Cover,Tracklist )

The official cover of NERD’s fifth studio album is No_One Ever Really Dies, which will be released on December 15th.  listed above is the track list for thismuch anticipated album.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” (feat. Rihanna)
3. “Voíla” (feat Wale & Gucci Mane)
4. “1000” (feat. Future)
5. “Don Do not Do It “(feat .. Kendrick Lamar)
6.” Kites “(feat MIA & Kendrick Lamar)
7.” ESP ”
8.” Lightning Fire Magic Prayer ”
9.” Rollinem 7’s “(feat. André 3000)
10. “Lifting You” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. “Secret Life Of Tigers”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *