Album: Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Who Built The Moon? (2017)

1. Fort Knox
2. Holy Mountain
3. Keep On Reaching
4. It’s A Beautiful World
5. She Taught Me How To Fly
6. Be Careful What You Wish For
7. Black & White Sunshine
8. Interlude
9. If Love Is A Low
10. The Man Who Built The Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday part 2)
12. Dead In The Water (Live At RTE 2FM Studios, Dublin)

GET Your copy on ITUNES or Any Digital store Worldwide..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *